Obvious - Marco Minnemann - EEPS (CD, Album)

Download Obvious - Marco Minnemann - EEPS (CD, Album)
Label: Lazy Bones Recordings - none • Format: CD Album Jewel Case • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Prog Rock, Experimental


Where Do We Go - The Bradbury Press - The Front (CD, Album), Koenigstein - They Might Be Giants - They Might Be Giants Vs. McSweeneys (CD), Serenade To A Sleeping Beauty - Coleman Hawkins - Dear Old Southland (CD), Can U Feel It? 88! - Various - Yo Rap (Cassette), Taksim - Hüseyin Türkmenler & Günay Türkmenler - Traditions Of Turkey (CD), เพชรพิณทอง - ดนตรีพื้นเมืองอีสาน Thai Northeast Local Music (Vinyl), Loves A Way - Bill Nelson - Northern Dream (Vinyl, LP, Album), La Royale - Various - Musique Populaire De La Belgique (CD), Pathologist Department - Resistence Depression (Cassette), Dreamland - The B-52s - Good Stuff (CD, Album), The Bass From Space - Gen-Ik - Xhale (CD, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Obvious - Marco Minnemann - EEPS (CD, Album) ”

  1. Dok says:
    Marco Minnemann's newest solo release is titled "EEPS" and is nothing less than a progressive rock masterpiece! The album stands alone in today's music scene, having no similarities to any contemporary artist, while reflecting echoes of vintage King Crimson,Egg, and even the Ventures/5(9).
  2. Gardalabar says:
    Marco Minnemann features guest performer Scott Schorr on "Villain Vultures" (track 18). Scott plays guitar, bass and keyboards on this tune, which has an overall foreboding ambience which lingers with the listener long after the CD has ended. The production and engineering on "EEPS" is phenomenal with a /5(8).
  3. Mikasida says:
    Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album A signature sound and cohesive vibe of melodic rock, experimental/avant garde, and prog. with a few pop songs thrown into the mix. (Album produced by Scott Schorr and Marco Minnemann.) Includes unlimited streaming of EEPS via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
  4. Mebei says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Jewel Case CD release of EEPS on Discogs/5(4).
  5. Makree says:
    EEPS is a music studio album recording by MARCO MINNEMANN (Eclectic Prog/Progressive Rock) released in on cd, lp / vinyl and/or cassette/5(3).
  6. Samutilar says:
    MARCO MINNEMANN – EEPS CD - Available July 9th, PRE-ORDER NOW (First 1, Autographed) Marco Minnemann is looked upon by his peers and fans as one of the most innovative drummers on the international music scene today. As a solo artist, Marco .
  7. Nara says:
    Marco Minnemann’s new album release, called ‘My Sister’, offers in his usual manner a wide variety of musical styles and songs. The double album takes you on a journey describing Marco’s personal experiences and encounters while traveling the world.
  8. Akira says:
    Felix Martin (4) Featuring Marco Minnemann, Nathan Navarro: Felix Martin (4) Featuring Marco Minnemann, Nathan Navarro - The Scenic Album ‎ (CD, Album) .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *