Words - Labi Siffre - Make My Day (Cassette)

Download Words - Labi Siffre - Make My Day (Cassette)
Label: Connoisseur Collection - VSOP MC 137 • Format: Cassette Compilation • Country: UK • Genre: Funk / Soul, Folk, World, & Country • Style: Folk, Rhythm & Blues


Goodnight Irene, Cant Get Enough - DJ Envy - NY Transporters #3 (CDr), Triple XXX - Various - Komperes Records 02 (File, MP3), Oh Mio Signore - Various - Hit Parade 1960-80 (CD), Ill Be Here For You, Fais Doido - Yann Dour - Chansons Pour Les Petits (CD, Album), Mother Earth - Various - The Dawn Of A New Age (CD), Walk Of Life - Various - Formula Thirty 2 (Vinyl, LP), Red Top - Various - The Spanish Side Of Jazz (CD), Tennessee Ernie Ford - Sixteen Tons / Hicktown (Vinyl)

8 thoughts on “ Words - Labi Siffre - Make My Day (Cassette) ”

  1. Faulrajas says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of The Best Of on Discogs.
  2. Ferg says:
    Oct 17,  · Provided to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises Words · Labi Siffre Labi Siffre ℗ Labi Siffre Under Exclusive License To Demon Music Group Ltd. Released on: Music Publisher: Gibb.
  3. Arashilar says:
    Labi Siffre - Words by DemonMusicGroup. Labi Siffre - Maybe by DemonMusicGroup. Labi Siffre - Make My Day by DemonMusicGroup. Labi Siffre - Ask Me to Stay.
  4. Taujas says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for My Song - Labi Siffre on AllMusic -
  5. Dunris says:
    Watch me when you look my way See me smiling, be my night and day Touch me in your own sweet way Feel me tremble you take my words away All of the time I love you Make you a rhyme, I love you Say.
  6. Jugis says:
    Jul 17,  · only signed by Labi Siffre • 9CD box set. In September, Edsel will issue, My Song, a 50th anniversary Labi Siffre nine-CD box set which features all of his albums and a generous selection of bonus tracks. copies come with a ph0to personally SIGNED by Labi Siffre! Siffre is probably best known for penning ‘It Must Be Love’ (covered by Madness in .
  7. Samugis says:
    A 9CD collection entitled ‘My Song’ is the first and definitive Labi Siffre box-set and is released to celebrate 50 years of an outstanding musical career. A total of recordings – compiled by Labi and including 44 bonus tracks – together with a page picture booklet in which Labi speaks candidly about his career.
  8. Gujas says:
    Labi Siffre is the debut release by Labi Siffre.. All songs written and performed Labi Siffre except "Words" (written by The Bee Gees) and "Maybe" (by Harry Nilsson).The album was recorded and produced by Ian Green. The album was released on CD in by EMI featuring 6 bonus tracks and liner notes by Labi Siffre.. Track listing "Too Late" –

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *